我们相信,我们可以共同解决当今的挑战, 创造明天的机会,引领产业转型。

这过滤到我们资源和招聘流程的最核心,并且是我们所做工作的核心。在Mipac的职业生涯提供了一个激动人心的机会,可以在重视承诺,职业发展以及与我们的员工和客户的长期合作关系的团队环境中在强大的行业中工作。

 

为什么与我们合作

在Mipac,我们提供的不仅仅是工作。我们以能够提供创造力,灵活性和支持的环境中提供令人兴奋且具有挑战性的职业而感到自豪。我们支持一种绩效良好的文化,在这种文化中,出色的绩效得到认可和奖励。

个人发展
员工是我们成功的原因。重要的是,不仅要雇用符合我们文化精神的高素质员工,而且要确保我们现有的员工有机会发展并积极参与自己的发展道路。
职业成长
我们从职业生涯一开始就支持增长,我们积极支持学生工程师和毕业生,并寻求给您全面的经验,以了解您职业的各个方面,无论您是在自动化和控制还是在工业4.0和数字化领域我们未来的解决方案。
浓厚的文化
在Mipac,我们希望在技术能力和文化适应性方面寻找合适的人-我们认为文化适应性是至高无上的,确保我们需要技能-但除此之外,我们还希望有合适的人能够成长并与我们一起发展事业。

当前职位

这是我们公司发展历程中令人兴奋的时刻,如果您是一个喜欢参与项目生命周期并有机会在职权范围之外思考的人,那么我们很乐意听取您的意见。


 

要求回电

聊一聊

无论您从事什么项目,我们都将确保您满足您的运营和业务目标。开始对话很容易。

 

zh_CNChinese
en_AUEnglish afAfrikaans fr_CAFrench pt_BRPortuguese ru_RURussian es_ESSpanish zh_CNChinese

Careers

Our people are at the core of everything we do

We believe that together we can solve today’s challenges, create tomorrow’s opportunities, and lead industry transformation.

This filters down to the very core of our resourcing and recruitment process and is at the heart of everything we do. 

A career at Mipac offers an exciting opportunity to work in a strong industry within a team environment that values commitment, career development, and long-term relationships – with our staff and our clients.

Why work with us

At Mipac we offer more than just a job; we pride ourselves on providing an exciting and challenging career in an environment that allows for creativity, flexibility and support. We support a high performing culture where strong performance is recognised and rewarded.

Personal development

Our people are the reason for our success; it’s important not only to hire quality staff who identify with our cultural ethos but to ensure our existing staff have the opportunity to develop and are actively engaged in their own development path.

Career growth

We support growth right from the outset of your career, we actively support Student Engineers and Graduates and seek to give you a holistic experience to understand the different aspects of a career whether you’re in automation and control or part of Industry 4.0 and the digital solutions of our future.

Strong culture

At Mipac we want the right people in terms of technical aptitude and cultural fit – we see the cultural fit as paramount, sure we want the skills – but more than that, we want the right people who can grow and have a career journey with us.

Current opportunities

It’s an exciting time in our company’s trajectory, if you are someone who likes to be involved in the lifecycle of a project and have the opportunity to think outside of the realms of your remit, then we would love to hear from you.


 

Subscribe

Enter your details to receive our newsletter